Testimonials & Reviews

PRP in Philadelphia

Stuart A. Kauffman, D.O.

Regenerative Medicine Specialist located in Bala Cynwyd, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

Dr. Stuart A. Kauffman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Kauffman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
I'm very comfortable with the doctor. I feel that he is truly concerned with me personally. If he's not sure of something he'll research it to give the best path for recovery that can be done. I'm very confident with his seeing over my medical needs.
Thimas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Kauffman is very personable and enjoys helping others. You can call him day or night on his cell phone and if he doesnt answer he gets right back to you. Never had a doctor do that before for me.
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
This man is like the old fashioned doctors of days gone by- he really cares about you- takes all the time needed- sometimes you have to wait long in the waiting room but it’s because he will give you just as much focused attention when it’s your turn- and he’s talented- the best injector I’ve ever experienced - and I’m really afraid of injections in the back but I trust him implicitly.
Leo K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
Takes the time to talk to you and answer any questions i may have...
Julia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. K and his staff are about the most wonderful and caring people I have ever experienced in a medical facility. Dr K is thorough, and really understands your issues. He goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and follows up personally with phone calls! His staff is so very professional, with a kind word or smile to ensure you are at ease and feel as if you are in good hands! Emily handles her position with such professionalism and makes sure your needs are tended to down to the very last moment of your visit as well as follows up to make sure you are well tended to. Mary and the rest of the staff are a great asset to the office and never have I felt unattended to. I recomend Dr K and staff to everyone, young and old, and trust them with my health no questions asked! Kudos to you guys, you have made my dealing with my illness a much easier task and I know I could never ask for better medical care!
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Very knowledgeable. Helpful. Takes care of his patients. Understands their needs.
Eugene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Kauffman always gives good medical advice whenever I need to see him. If it's something not serious, he will call in a prescription saving a visit as I live about an hour away.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr.kauffman is amazing. The wait is usually a while but well worth it. He spends as much time as with me as i need and genuinely cares. I am back to work full-time as a result of Dr. Kauffmans experience and expertise. He is truly the needle in the haystack.
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/19
Dr. Kauffman is compassionate, empathetic and brilliant. He goes above and beyond for his patients and always keeps himself abreast of the latest treatments and therapies so he can provide his patients with the greatest level of care. While my condition will never be cured, I find solace in knowing that I am under Dr. Kauffman's care.
AnnaMarie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/19
I'm the type of person who doesn't like going to the Doctor's, but with Dr. Stuart Kauffman I'm always relaxed and it's a pleasure to see him every time !!!!!!. He saved my life and I will not ever forget that. So when people ask me if I know of any great Doctors, I say to them I know one Excellent, Amazing Doctor and his name is Dr. Stuart Kauffman. He is able to tell you what your diagnosis is just by looking at you !!!!! I love the way I am treated n respected in His Office...
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Kauffman cares about you. You can confide in him and he always takes the time to listen. Dr. Kauffman is an exceptional doctor. Knowledgeable and in on the latest technology. So grateful to have him as my physician.